Editorial Board

Editors in Chief

Professor Falk Heinrich (Denmark) Professor Mark Tschaepe (USA)

Issue Editors

Professor Falk Heinrich (Denmark) Researcher Anne Tarvainen (Finland)

Editorial Board

Professor Richard Shusterman (USA) Honorary Professor Else-Marie Bukdhahl (Denmark) Senior lecturer Max Ryynänen (Finland) Professor Stefan Valdemar Snævarr (Norway) Professor Dag Svanaes (Norway) Professor Arto Haapala (Finland) Researcher Anne Tarvainen (Finland) Associate Professor Laura Luise Schultz (Denmark) Associate Professor Jacob Lund (Denmark) Professor Mie Buhl (Denmark) Associate Professor Cumhur Erkut (Denmark) Associate Professor Stefano Marino (Italy) Professor Kristina Höök (Sweden) Professor Palle Dahlstedt (Sweden) Associate Professor Yanping Gao (China) Professor Mathias Girel (France) Professor Leszek Koczanowicz (Poland)

Published by

Aalborg University Press

Journal website

somaesthetics.aau.dk

The Journal of Somaesthetics was founded by Richard Shusterman, Else Marie Bukdahl and Ståle Stenslie. The journal is funded by The Joint Committee for Nordic research councils in the Humanities and Social Sciences, NOS-HS and Independent Research Fund Denmark.

© Individual contributors. The moral right of the authors has been asserted.

Articles published in The Journal of Somaesthetics are following the license <u>Creative</u> <u>Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 4.0 International (CC BY-NC-ND 4.0)</u>

ISSN: 2246-8498

Authors retain copyright and grant the journal right of first publication with the work simultaneously licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License: Attribution - NonCommercial - NoDerivs (by-nc-nd). Further information about Creative Commons. The journal does not charge the authors for publication.